Emergency

We're here for you

Our program coordinators and support staff are here to give you all the information you need.


School of Education Chairperson
Dr. Cathi Draper Rodriguez
(831) 582-3652 or cdraperrodriguez@csumb.edu
Leslie Fenton, Administrative Support Coordinator
(831) 582-3639

Multiple Subjects Credential Program
Dr. Carolina Serna, Program Coordinator
(831) 582-3641 or cserna@csumb.edu
Jene Harris, Staff Support
(831) 582-4094 or jeharris@csumb.edu

Single Subject Credential Program
Dr. Mark O'Shea, Program Coordinator
(831) 582-3039 or moshea@csumb.edu
Jene Harris, Staff Support
(831) 582-4094 or jeharris@csumb.edu

Special Education Credential Programs
Dr. Josh Harrower, Program Coordinator
(831) 582-4227  jharrower@csumb.edu
Jacqueline Means, Staff Support
(831) 582-4612 or jmeans@csumb.edu
Education Specialist Credentials:
o Mild/Moderate Disabilities Level I
o Moderate/Severe Disabilities Level I
o Mild/Moderate Disabilities Level II
o Moderate/Severe Disabilities Level II

Intern Program (CTIP)
Dr. Mark O’Shea, Program Coordinator
(831) 582-3039 or moshea@csumb.edu
Jena Page, Staff Support
(831) 582-4769 or jepage@csumb.edu

Field Placement Database Coordinator
Diane Brandell
(831) 582-4125 or dbrandell@csumb.edu

Credential Analyst
Christy Jordan
(831) 582-3638 or chjordan@csumb.edu

Master of Arts in Education
Dr. Lou Denti, Program Coordinator
(831) 582-5034 or ldenti@csumb.edu
Jene Harris, Staff Support
(831) 582-4094 or jeharris@csumb.edu
 

Recruitment and Admissions Counselor
Shawna Gannon
(831) 582-4628 or sgannon@csumb.edu